Second Album

Hi everybody,

The second album of Zirt, titled “It Started As A Whisper”, is coming. It should be ready for April or May of this year. No cover art yet, but the tracklist it’s almost official:

  1. Fantasy
  2. Tales Of Winter
  3. A Long Sad Song
  4. Funeral
  5. As The Leaves Fall
  6. Nocturnal Darkness II
  7. Last Lullaby

More news soon!