Cover album coming out soon


After many time in the studio, Zirt is glad to announce the inminent release of a cover album, title Lost Songs. The exactly date of the worldwide release is the 13th of August of 2014. In this post you can check out the front art, as well the tracklist:


  1. Hermodr A Helferd (Burzum cover)
  2. My Tourniquet (Soul Embraced cover)
  3. Be Quiet And Drive (Deftones cover)
  4. The Crimson (Atreyu cover)
  5. Cloud Connected (In Flames cover)
  6. Felt Through A Phone Line (36 Crazyfists cover)
  7. Her Ghost Haunts These Walls (Nocturnal Depression cover)
  8. My Apocalypse (Escape The Fate cover)
  9. Lavender Town Theme (Pokemon cover)
  10. Enjoy The Silence (Depeche Mode cover)
  11. Keeping The Distances (Octania cover)
  12. Greensleeves (Traditional)
  13. End Of The World (Cold cover)

Remember that every song will be uploaded to Zirt’s official channel, as well the album will be uploaded to bandcamp, set for a free download.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s