Zirt’s fifth album announced


Zirt has announced today that his fifth studio album, titled ‘Away’, will be released on 13th August, 2015. As always, the full album will be uploaded to Bandcamp for a free download. Here is the tracklist:

  1. Another Dawn Collapses
  2. When Silence Comes
  3. Cold December
  4. Darkness Falls
  5. Our Veins Are Filled With Pure Dismay
  6. Broken Dreams
  7. The Mystery Of Time
  8. Banished Fate
  9. One Thousand Days
  10. Tear Apart
  11. Chasing Leftovers
  12. Angels Of Despair
  13. Exhale The Light