Zirt’s sixth album announced


Zirt’s sixth album is on the way right now! Recorder during this last summer, it has been under production all this time. The Forbidden Lands, the title of this new album, won’t feature a single guitar nor drums on it, being the first full-ambient album of Zirt. It will be avaliable on 13th of February in Zirt’s bandcamp. Here you can take a look to the tracklist:

      1. A Giant In The Mist
      2. Shrine Of Worship
      3. Black Blood
      4. Umbral Glade
      5. The Secret Garden
      6. Voices
      7. Light The Path
      8. Shadow Creatures
      9. The Ancient Sword
      10. Crossing The Bridge


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s