Zirt – Umbral Glade (Official Music Video)

Zirt’s fourth video.


Zirt’s sixth album announced


Zirt’s sixth album is on the way right now! Recorder during this last summer, it has been under production all this time. The Forbidden Lands, the title of this new album, won’t feature a single guitar nor drums on it, being the first full-ambient album of Zirt. It will be avaliable on 13th of February in Zirt’s bandcamp. Here you can take a look to the tracklist:

      1. A Giant In The Mist
      2. Shrine Of Worship
      3. Black Blood
      4. Umbral Glade
      5. The Secret Garden
      6. Voices
      7. Light The Path
      8. Shadow Creatures
      9. The Ancient Sword
      10. Crossing The Bridge

Zirt’s fifth album announced


Zirt has announced today that his fifth studio album, titled ‘Away’, will be released on 13th August, 2015. As always, the full album will be uploaded to Bandcamp for a free download. Here is the tracklist:

  1. Another Dawn Collapses
  2. When Silence Comes
  3. Cold December
  4. Darkness Falls
  5. Our Veins Are Filled With Pure Dismay
  6. Broken Dreams
  7. The Mystery Of Time
  8. Banished Fate
  9. One Thousand Days
  10. Tear Apart
  11. Chasing Leftovers
  12. Angels Of Despair
  13. Exhale The Light